German Football Club Pez Soccer Balls Set of 8 MOC

In June, 2013, 8 different German Football clubs (soccer to us, football to them) have new Pez soccer balls with their logos. These teams are from the Deutsche Bundesliga, a professional association of football teams in Germany. The 8 teams are Hamburg HSV, Schalke 04, Dortmund Borussia BVB, FC Koln, Werder Bremen, Borussia Gladbach, Eintracht Frankfurt and Fortuna Dusseldorf. The set of 8 German football (soccer) team pez dispensers come mint on card with the team logos and European pez candies. 

  • 9 Units in Stock


Add to Cart:
Copyright © 2023 Pez Collectors Store. Powered by Zen Cart