LOOSE USA Presidential Pez Series Volume 1 Set - 1789 to 1825

The educational USA Presidential Pez Series is designed to help students learn about the US Presidents in a fun and interactive way. The first volume features the first five presidents - George Washington, John Adams, Thomas Jefferson, James Madison and James Monroe, featured in a bust up mold. These pez dispensers represent the first 9 presidential terms from 1789 to 1825, as Washington, Jefferson, Madison and Monroe each served two sequential terms. This set comes loose for those who prefer to display loose and save on shipping!

  • 1 Units in Stock


Add to Cart:
Copyright © 2023 Pez Collectors Store. Powered by Zen Cart