Boxed Set USA Presidential Pez Series Volume 4 - 1861 to 1881

The educational USA Presidential Pez Series is designed to help students learn about the US Presidents in a fun and interactive way. This is the fourth volume featuring Abraham Lincoln, Andrew Johnson, Ulysses S. Grant, Rutherford B. Hayes and James A. Garfield, all in in a bust up mold. These pez dispensers represent the presidential terms from 1861 to 1881. This set comes mint in the collectors box with a stunning look and with pez candy! This volume is out of production and is sold out with Pez Co.

  • 3 Units in Stock


Add to Cart:
Copyright © 2023 Pez Collectors Store. Powered by Zen Cart